Wheel Freedom The Mobility Hire Solution
Wheelchair & Knee Scooter Hire across the UK
Next Morning Delivery
0800 0258 005
UK map

Testimonials

Below are a few of the comments we have received from our customers after their experience of the Wheelfreedom service.


Excellent, quick, and trouble free service!
Many thanks!
JR, Oxon - June 2014
Excellent service. Delivered next day to an address of my choice and after a quick phone call 3 weeks later picked up 24 hrs later! Thank you for making it stress free
LM, Strattford - June 2014
Very quick and straightforward delivery and collection.
JC, Maidenhead - June 2014
VERY IMPRESSED WITH YOUR SERVICE AND THE VERY HELPFUL
CUSTOMER SERVICE LADY AT YOUR OFFICE I SHALL BE GETTING IN TOUCH AGAIN AS WE ARE GOING TO ABERDOVEY AGAIN IN THE FIRST WEEK IN AUGUST
SB, West Midlands - June 2014
Ordered a lightweight wheelchair with raised leg support & crutches holder for our 15 year old son who broke his leg at gymnastics training. Ordering was v straight forward by phone with knowledgeable staff able to discuss our exact requirements. We had initially hired a wheelchair locally but it proved too heavy for my wife to lift into her car. The chair provided by Wheelfreedom was much lighter, folded down to a smaller size thanks to the folding back, and was easier to handle & manoeuvre. The chair & adjustable raised leg rest was a good size even for our 6 ft tall son. The wheelchair was delivered by courier, packed in it's own reusable box with easy to open straps & clips. Returning the wheelchair was very straight forward - one phone call and the chair was collected in its box by courier the following day from my work address. I would certainly recommend the service & quality of wheelchair provided by Wheelfreedom.
IF, Peterborough - June 2014
Friendly and helpful telephone service - efficient delivery and pick-up - clean appliance in good repair - easy to use - somewhat battered deliver box.
DR, Surrey - June 2014
Excellent service. Full communication, by e mail, was very reassuring.

Thank you
JB, Dorking - June 2014
It was very satisfactory and if in London again and a need for a wheelchair I will certainly deal with you again.
CS, Latvia - June 2014
Excellent service from the telephone to the final pick up . Would really recommend you to anyone who needs short hire for wheelchair. Will be using you again.
SL, Dulwich - June 2014
Products made what was a bad situation physically for me, 10 times better by being able to regain some elements of normal life overcoming the barriers to access society and work. The knee scooter 10 x better than crutches and the bath aid helping keep me independent, clean and with dignity intact. Excellent service, very helpful staff and a responsive service. Highly recommended.
MD, London - June 2014

Wheelfreedom is rated 5 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 175 reviews