Wheel Freedom The Mobility Hire Solution
Wheelchair & Knee Scooter Hire across the UK
Next Morning Delivery
0800 0258 005
UK map

Testimonials

Below are a few of the comments we have received from our customers after their experience of the Wheelfreedom service.


Friendly, helpful service with clear explanations. Easy to rent at short notice (open on a Saturday a real bonus). Made a potentially stressful experience very easy. Thank you.
BS, London - February 2015
Thank you Wheelfreedom for prompt delivery and collection......but most of all for the freedom your amazing knee scooter gave me for the two and a half months which followed a very big operation on my left foot! It caused great interest wherever I went and started many conversations with people I had never met! It became an extension of me and even though I am now walking again I quite miss it!
BM, Tadworth - February 2015
Many thanks for the prompt delivery. The doctors, nurses and physio sat our local hospital think the scooter's wonderful!
SP, Chester - February 2015
The service I received was exemplary: the staff I dealt with on the phone were friendly and helpful, it was an extremely easy hire process, the chair was delivered very quickly and collection was also handled efficiently. Having the wheelchair meant I could live as normal a family life whilst injured which made a massive difference to the whole family. If I hadn't been able to hire a chair at such reasonable rates I would have been house bound for a number of weeks. You provide a vital service and I would thoroughly recommend Wheelfreedom.
SB, London - February 2015
Thank you for your email and also thank you for very, very good service and equipment.
MH, London - February 2015
Absolutely fantastic can't fault the service would recomend for anybody and i will definitely use them again i cannot praise them enough
HL, Nottingham - February 2015
Great customer service. Speedy and professional delivery and collection. Very easy and simple ordering process.
BK, Ely - February 2015
Very pleased with the wheel chair provided light enough for me to get into the back of our car. It arrived and was collected on the days promised and helped us out of a tight spot when my husband broke his leg. Also the packaging was very good and easy to use
GF, Doncaster - February 2015
Thank you for all the help and support and super service I will recommend your services x
DS, St. Neots - February 2015
Great service, great value for money. Couldn't have hoped for a better experience. Thank you!
JG, London - February 2015

Wheelfreedom is rated 4.89 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 469 reviews