Wheel Freedom The Mobility Hire Solution
Wheelchair & Knee Scooter Hire across the UK
Next Morning Delivery
0800 0258 005
UK map

Testimonials

Below are a few of the comments we have received from our customers after their experience of the Wheelfreedom service.


Very good quality chair provided delivered on time and collected very helpful staff when ordering.
JL, Rossendale - June 2015
Quick, responsive, high quality service during a time of stress. Thank you!
FG, Brighouse - June 2015
Great quick service, helpful understand lady on the telephone made it all so simple at a difficult time.
Luckily it was required for a short time but if we ever needed the use of a wheelchair in the future I would not think twice about using your company.
Collection was arranged by phone for a date that suited me. Even the delivery / collection guys were kind.
Would definitely recommend,
FT, Sevenoaks - June 2015
Very friendly staff always willing to help
PG, Aberdeen - June 2015
Excellent service. Managed to order a wheelchair with no difficulty when I broke my ankle and this allowed me to go out and about with my family. I was impressed with the ease of online ordering, regular updates and prompt delivery and collection. Would recommend.
CB, Matlock - June 2015
Fabulous service, couldn't have been more helpful. Needed emergency hire whilst on holiday down in London. Staff went the extra mile to get us sorted which was greatly appreciated. Thank you so much. Would definitely recommend.
GA, Poole - June 2015
I just wanted to thank everyone involved in getting my mobility scooter through Motability. It has made such a change to my life and I have been able to visit my friends and family after not being able to leave the house for 2 years.
MD, London - June 2015
I was really impressed with the knee scooter, I really didn't expect it to be such an enormous help. Got lots of positive comments and people I didn't know were taking photographs Would highly recommend. Also the service is first class from my very first enquiry Thank you!
CW, Knottingley - June 2015
Wheelchair delivered and picked up very easily. Very good use when travelling with my mother.
JA, Ascot - June 2015
Thank you for your fantastic delivery service. And the chair was virtually new. Thank you.
AH, Tonbridge - June 2015

Wheelfreedom is rated 4.90 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 580 reviews