Wheel Freedom The Mobility Hire Solution
Wheelchair & Knee Scooter Hire across the UK
Next Morning Delivery
0800 0258 005
UK map

Testimonials

Below are a few of the comments we have received from our customers after their experience of the Wheelfreedom service.


Absolutely fantastic service and product (knee scooter) from initial call to return pickup and confirmation of returned product. Highly rated and recommended. 5 stars!
SS, Warwick - April 2015
We were very happy with the service. The wheelchair was in excellent condition, easily assembled, and delivered and collected in good time. Thank you.
IN, Belfast - April 2015
What a marvellous service. Every query was answered. There was a slight delay with the hour slot but we were kept informed and refunded £5 without asking. Many thanks this service is highly recommended.
MH, Cambridge - March 2015
Immaculate service and easy to use and carry, comfortable wheelchair.
SB, London - March 2015
The service was excellent, delivered the next morning and collected when we had finished with the K9 that afternoon!
K9 itself was a real blessing as it helped my husband be more independent, the only complaint is that on lino or wooden flooring the wheels were difficult to control, though on carpet it was excellent. When we went and saw the surgeon he was so impressed with the concept of the K9 he actually had bought one for the hospital, but this one had brakes which would have been better if my husband had to use it long term. Wheel freedom staff couldn't be more helpful and answered the phone instantly too, no long waits at any stage so would thoroughly recommend them.
SG, Hampshire - March 2015
I found this a very helpful service which helped me through a difficult time. Even when things went wrong with a second piece of equipment, this was quickly, efficiently and courteously handled and a refund arranged without question.
Thank you.
CM, Surrey - March 2015
very pleased with service. only needed for 2 weeks but arrived prompt day after ordering . good clean condition. would use again but hope I won't need to in a good way thank you wheelfreedom
JF, Essex - March 2015
Excellent service. Would highly recommend this company
JE, Manchester - March 2015
Easy to unload and repack. Really liked delivery and collection service. Wheelchair was light and was to push.
IB, Southwark - March 2015
Service was fast and friendly product was great. the K9 trolley made a huge difference to my mobility and independence following my operation.
KT, Hampshire - March 2015

Wheelfreedom is rated 4.89 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 504 reviews