Wheel Freedom The Mobility Hire Solution
Wheelchair & Knee Scooter Hire across the UK
Next Morning Delivery
0800 0258 005
UK map


Below are a few of the comments we have received from our customers after their experience of the Wheelfreedom service.


Can I just say how easy you guys have been to deal with and how simple the process for arranging delivery and pick-up. Thanks for your help at a difficult time.

ML, Stroud, Gloucester - October 2015
Fantastic experience, swift and approachable. Would highly recommend .
J M, Beaconsfield, Bucks. - October 2015
Your service has been fantastic 5*.
JR, Glossop - October 2015
Thank you so much. I will definitely use your company in the future, if needed, and recommend you to others.
CH, Glasgow - October 2015
Thank you for your excellent service and for your recommendation that we keep the wheelchair we had in London and take it to our hotel in Edinburgh. It worked out so well! The chair was light and easy for me to push my husband in the cities. Now, in the country of Scotland, we are managing with the knee scooter we brought with us from the U.S.

We were impressed at how handicapped-friendly both London and Edinburgh were. We got the backstage unofficial tour of The Globe Theatre and the secret tunnel drive up to the top of Edinburgh Castle. And all you UK citizens have been so kind!

Thank you!
EH, Florida - September 2015
I can honestly say that the knee scooter saved my life! I was completely unable to use crutches and was dependant on my husband for everything. The knee scooter enabled me to get around the house and complete the daily tasks independently. I became very adept at manoeuvring it. I am a Head Teacher and I also used the scooter to get around school which the children thought was amazing.

Having a torn calf muscle has been a struggle but the scooter made it bearable for the four weeks I needed to keep weight of my leg.

Many people commented on how brilliant it was so I hope I have promoted more people to consider its use in the future. I was even sad to see it go!!

Thank you so much
HG, Nottingham - September 2015
Thank you for the great service you gave. The wheelchair was good quality and easy to use following my accident. I could not have done without it.
GE, Surrey - September 2015
May I again add on record our thanks for your excellent service. We wouldn't hesitate in recommending your firm to others who find they require your services.
KP, Cheltenham - September 2015
This was a first class service. Thank you very much. We will use you again!
OK, Aylesbury - September 2015
The wheelchairs made the holiday!
JS, Deeside - September 2015

Wheelfreedom is rated 4.90 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 764 reviews