Wheel Freedom The Mobility Hire Solution
Wheelchair & Knee Scooter Hire across the UK
Next Morning Delivery
0800 0258 005
UK map

Testimonials

Below are a few of the comments we have received from our customers after their experience of the Wheelfreedom service.


Hi,

Many thanks for the use of the knee scooter- it's has given me so much independence while I've been recovering
DB, Pickering, North Yorks. - September 2015
Guys, This hire process was seamless from start to finish. Our elderly folks were able to attend a Convention and sit in the chairs for three days listening to six hours of programme per day. They found the wheel chairs comfortable. We were very impressed with the whole process and would recommend to all.

Thanks again
K.L Worcester - August 2015
We found your service exemplary from start to finish. The chair made a huge difference to us during my wife's recovery from a knee operation, enabling her to get out and about during the convalescence, rather than being confined to the house.


We shall certainly use you again in the future, should the need arise, and recommend your service to anyone in a similar situation.


Thanks again and best wishes,


Stanley and Barbara Goodhew.
S.G. London - August 2015
Thank you so much for your help and support. The wheel chair was a god send with being light weight and appropriate size, easily stored on board the river cruise ship.

It has been a pleasure doing business with you and I would highly recommend your service



Again thank you

P. S. Derbyshire - August 2015
Excellent service, used before and will use again. Thank you.
FG, London - August 2015
Good morning,


Just a note to let you know that I have found your equipment to be most helpful.


An elderly family member visited from Mexico and I was able to take her on a surprise visit to Paris (something she has always wanted).
Without a wheelchair it would have been impossible to take her to visit the sites.


Thank you very much for making a dream adventure possible.


I will be recommending your services to friends and family.

K K, Derby - August 2015
Dear Wheelfreedom



Thank you for the hire of the wheelchair. Your delivery and collection service was extremely efficient.
C L, Aberdeenshire - August 2015
Hi guys
The wheelchair helped us so much in Scotland, as for hiring the wheelchair,, you guys made it so Easy, if in the future we travel to the United Kingdom your company will certainly be used again.

Thanks again for your help
S S , Spain - August 2015
Hello “The Wheelchair Team,

We have been very pleased with your service and the quality of the chair which without my wife would not have enjoyed our vacation

Many thanks again
K P, USA - August 2015
Hi Thank you once again for superb service
M H, Cambridge - August 2015

Wheelfreedom is rated 4.90 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 682 reviews