Wheel Freedom The Mobility Hire Solution
Wheelchair & Knee Scooter Hire across the UK
Next Morning Delivery
0800 0258 005
UK map

Testimonials

Below are a few of the comments we have received from our customers after their experience of the Wheelfreedom service.


All went very well thanks.
GB, Ireland - March 2015
Very good service providing great products at a great price,will use again thanks.
MO, Suffolk - March 2015
The most efficient, reliable service I have encountered during my severe ankle injury
MC, London - March 2015
Excellent service. Delivered very quickly and also picked up promptly too. I would definitely recommend. The wheelchair itself, which was the light folding one was very easy to use too and also easy to transport. It was very easy to push as well.
FL, Hampshire - March 2015
What an excellent service, no problem booking online. Item delivered as advised, on time. Easy to arrange collection, which was also hassle free being collected as requested
Have no hesitation in using Wheelfreedom again and would certainly recommend them to others.
AI, Somerset - March 2015
I was laid up for six weeks after an operation with instructions to avoid any weight bearing on one foot. The Knee Scooter gave me amazing mobility; it is much easier and safer to use than crutches. (Excellent backup too, with prompt delivery and collection). I strongly recommend this aid.
SS, Oxfordshire - March 2015
Great service and product. . I ordered my knee scooter at 4pm on the day I broke my ankle and received it before lunch the next day.
The scooter was fantastic and immediately gave me back the mobility I had lost on crutches. With the scooter I was able to continue working which would otherwise have been impossible. I am now in a walking cast and no longer need the scooter. When I phoned to arrange pick up, the scooter was collected later the same day. I am so impressed by the tremendous customer service. Thank you.
I am so glad to have had the scooter and would highly recommended it.
LM, Alton - March 2015
Excellent prompt service ,packing instructions,and comfortable easy to use wheelchair.
Many thanks for your help and support
BT, London - March 2015
Thank you. We have been really impressed by your efficient service and will use it again if we need to.
MH, London - March 2015
Ordered a wheelchair on a Friday which was delivered early the next day (Saturday) for my mum who has broken her leg 12 months after having a knee replacement. Fortunately she lives in a bungalow so the wheelchair helped her get around rather than hop around with the zimmer frame she was given. We've since been lent a wheelchair by a family friend but I would recommend this service to anyone who needs to hire one for a short time. The one my mum was sent was very clean and actually looked brand new.
KB, Bolton - March 2015

Wheelfreedom is rated 4.89 stars by Reviews.co.uk based on 495 reviews